Skip to content

Accidental Trouble Magnet: Book 1

Zanib Mian, Nasaya Mafaridik

Subjects

  • Friends & Family - tears and laughter, and happy ever after
  • Funny Stuff - rib ticklers to make you fall off your chair
  • Friends & Family - tears and laughter, and happy ever after

Average rating

5 out 5

Welcome, readers, to the imaginative brain of Omar! The combination of Zanib Mian's hilarious text and Nasaya Mafaridik's fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

Reviews

Great little story featuring a family who are funny, happy, imperfect and moslem. Omar is a dear boy who rises to challenges. A great book for triggering discussions on families and showing good outcomes to people learning to overcome prejudiced beliefs.

M Baker Moss 12.07.2021

Back to top